Making an Impact on Our Communities

Kon Wapos Lodge is comprised of eight chapters serving each of the eight districts in Bay-Lakes Council. Chapters hold monthly meetings to share new information, events, and help units grow. See the chapter listing and map below to find your local chapter.

Kettle Country District

Serving Ozaukee, Washington, and Dodge Counties

Lakeshore District

Serving Sheboygan, Manitowoc, and Calumet Counties

Hiawathaland District

Serving Michigan’s Upper Peninsula

Northern lites District

Serving Oconto, Langlade, Marinette, and Menominee Counties

Twin Lakes District

Serving Winnebago, Washara, and Waupaca Counties

Voyageur district

Serving Brown, Kewaunee, and Door Counties

Gathering Waters District

Serving Outagamie, Winnebago, Waupaca, Shawano, and Menominee Counties

Ledge to lakes district

Serving Fond du Lac, Green Lake, and Marquette Counties

Find Your Chapter

Not sure which chapter you’re in? Use the map to the right or use our chapter lookup tool below.